Turning a New Leaf

Okay, so I got a bit to explain, because I’ve gotten rid of the mangled post that I published earlier. I think I’ll just quote it here, that’s a bit easier.

“I’ll just say that I don’t want to do this, but it was brought up by one of my family members who occasionally takes a glance at this blog that it’s confusing in the fact that it goes from uberly personal to non-personal guides about my disorder. I agree, in a way, it is sort of annoying. But at the same time my Asperger’s is a part of me and it’s one of the main reasons that I started this blog. I don’t WANT to totally segregate the two but the way I have it now makes it messy, hard to find the things you want (some people are not into my personal posts while others are all into them, I understand this), and it’s unappealing to the eye.” -Jacinta G. on 24/01/2012 at 15:06

Like I said, it was a bit messy, and so I’ve reorganised things. You can find out all about that on the front page, entitled “Home”. This blog is now called “Push Me Further – Redux”, as well. But the URL has not changed. Alex has mentioned that for him the background image is broken. Can you please tell me if this happens to you too?

As well, there is also a copyright notice on my site now that protects all of what I write from theft. Ignore it if you don’t intend on using anything.

2 thoughts on “Turning a New Leaf

  1. Well it does look better this way. But in reality its your blog so you should keep it anyway you want :)

    No problem with the background image on my end :)

    • I do like the new way that it’s done now, and I’m glad that I was able to do so without making another blog. I’ve become attached to this one. But I could understand what my family member was saying because it had been bothering me for some time.

      Nice to see your name, and thanks for letting me know that you’ve got no problems on your end.

Comments are closed.